CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib: list module-internal header files in INF [Sources]
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 22:20:30 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
The BaseTools build feature introduced for TianoCore#1804 / in commit
1fa6699e6cd4 ("BaseTools: Add a checking for Sources section in INF file",
2019-06-10) logs some (non-fatal) warnings about unlisted internal header
files. List those files explicitly.

Note: header files are added in lexicographical order only if the
underlying INF file already keeps the [Sources] and [LibraryClasses]
sections in lexicographical order. Otherwise, header files are added in
rough "logical" order.

Cc: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daude <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/PeiCryptLib.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/RuntimeCryptLib.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SmmCryptLib.inf

index 4c43537..99dbad2 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 #\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
+  InternalCryptLib.h\r
   Hash/CryptMd4Null.c\r
   Hash/CryptMd5.c\r
   Hash/CryptSha1.c\r
index a59079d..0e58d2b 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
 #\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
+  InternalCryptLib.h\r
   Hash/CryptMd4Null.c\r
   Hash/CryptMd5.c\r
   Hash/CryptSha1.c\r
index 3fd7d65..c79f2bf 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
 #\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
+  InternalCryptLib.h\r
   Hash/CryptMd4Null.c\r
   Hash/CryptMd5.c\r
   Hash/CryptSha1.c\r