NetworkPkg: Update package version to 0.97.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 07:52:48 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 02:35:49 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/NetworkPkg.dec
NetworkPkg/NetworkPkg.dsc

index 28558d3c25e956e6a19186a0369357bdafb229ef..b502f9079bb03e7a1ccf115066227292d2158b12 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
   DEC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   PACKAGE_NAME                   = NetworkPkg\r
   PACKAGE_GUID                   = 947988BE-8D5C-471a-893D-AD181C46BEBB\r
-  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.96\r
+  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.97\r
   PACKAGE_UNI_FILE               = NetworkPkg.uni\r
 \r
 [Includes]\r
index b8e071b0a93d3419c7d6617b9bfa2cd5248b7afb..56a1a6b617f7a0f6c25cf67dcce53934c77b6916 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # UEFI 2.4 Network Module Package for All Architectures\r
 #\r
 # (C) Copyright 2014 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.<BR>\r
-# Copyright (c) 2009 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2009 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 #    This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #    are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 [Defines]\r
   PLATFORM_NAME                  = NetworkPkg\r
   PLATFORM_GUID                  = 3FD34E9B-E90C-44e1-B510-1F632A509F10\r
-  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.96\r
+  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.97\r
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/NetworkPkg\r
   SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|IPF|X64|EBC|ARM|AARCH64\r