IntelSiliconPkg/VtdPmrPei: Add premem support.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:27:55 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
Remove memory discovered dependency to support both premem
VTD_INFO_PPI and postmem VTD_INFO_PPI.

If VTD_INFO_PPI is installed before memory is ready, this
driver protects all memory region.
If VTD_INFO_PPI is installed or reinstalled after memory
is ready, this driver allocates DMA buffer and protect rest.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>

No differences found