CryptoPkg/TlsLib: sanitize lib classes in internal header and INF
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 20:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
"InternalTlsLib.h" includes "BaseCryptLib.h", but the lib class is not
listed in the INF file.

The INF file lists a good number of lib classes, but none of the lib class
headers are included by "InternalTlsLib.h".

Synchronize & sort both lists, while removing those library classes that
aren't actually needed. (IntrinsicLib and OpensslLib have no edk2 class
headers.)

Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=915
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLib/InternalTlsLib.h
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLib/TlsLib.inf

index 88c4e3b..3f18a46 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,9 @@ WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
 #undef _WIN64\r
 \r
 #include <Library/BaseCryptLib.h>\r
+#include <Library/BaseLib.h>\r
+#include <Library/BaseMemoryLib.h>\r
+#include <Library/DebugLib.h>\r
 #include <openssl/ssl.h>\r
 #include <openssl/bio.h>\r
 #include <openssl/err.h>\r
index a3f93e7..ae17a7d 100644 (file)
   CryptoPkg/CryptoPkg.dec\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses]\r
+  BaseCryptLib\r
   BaseLib\r
   BaseMemoryLib\r
-  MemoryAllocationLib\r
-  UefiRuntimeServicesTableLib\r
   DebugLib\r
-  OpensslLib\r
   IntrinsicLib\r
-  PrintLib\r
+  OpensslLib\r
 \r
 [BuildOptions]\r
   #\r