BaseTools: Fix VOID* type bug
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 04:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0800)
Code miss UINT32 and UINT64 value type setting in
VOID*, like as {UINT32({TRUE})}

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py

index a19f35d99161fd5ed7eaaae6a09d0fc0ccfc5684..74d1b08f76d10fd2b74f3ed86b8dec62d4bd33e9 100644 (file)
@@ -857,8 +857,10 @@ class ValueExpressionEx(ValueExpression):
                                     ValueType = "UINT16"\r
                                 elif Item.startswith('UINT32'):\r
                                     ItemSize = 4\r
+                                    ValueType = "UINT32"\r
                                 elif Item.startswith('UINT64'):\r
                                     ItemSize = 8\r
+                                    ValueType = "UINT64"\r
                                 else:\r
                                     ItemSize = 0\r
                                 if ValueType:\r