BaseTools: Rsa2048Sha256Sign Tool to support OPENSSL_PATH has space
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0800)
Update Rsa2048Sha256Sign Tool to support the case that OPENSSL_PATH has
space characters.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Rsa2048Sha256Sign/Rsa2048Sha256Sign.py

index 4367194c23b191ce25330160a0abfa3ad28367af..1ae6ebb3588604beaa010e466a7ea6856231be8c 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,8 @@ if __name__ == '__main__':
   try:\r
     OpenSslPath = os.environ['OPENSSL_PATH']\r
     OpenSslCommand = os.path.join(OpenSslPath, OpenSslCommand)\r
+    if ' ' in OpenSslCommand:\r
+      OpenSslCommand = '"' + OpenSslCommand + '"'\r
   except:\r
     pass\r
 \r