PcAtChipsetPkg: Add two PCDs for Reset Control Register and Value
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
PcdResetControlRegister for Reset Control Register address.
PcdResetControlValueColdReset for Reset Control Register code reset value.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcAtChipsetPkg.dec
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcAtChipsetPkg.uni

index cbd5707..b0b2b62 100644 (file)
   # @Prompt ACPI IO Port Base Address Mask\r
   gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdAcpiIoPortBaseAddressMask     |0xFFFE|UINT16|0x00000018\r
 \r
+  ## Reset Control Register address in I/O space.\r
+  # @Prompt Reset Control Register address\r
+  gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdResetControlRegister|0x64|UINT64|0x00000019\r
+\r
+  ## 8bit Reset Control Register value for cold reset.\r
+  # @Prompt Reset Control Register value for cold reset\r
+  gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdResetControlValueColdReset|0xFE|UINT8|0x0000001A\r
+\r
 [UserExtensions.TianoCore."ExtraFiles"]\r
   PcAtChipsetPkgExtra.uni\r
index 87f9396..530e9ae 100644 (file)
 \r
 #string STR_gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid_ERR_80000001  #language en-US "Invalid value provided."\r
 \r
+#string STR_gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid_PcdResetControlRegister_PROMPT\r
+#language en-US\r
+"Reset Control Register address"\r
+\r
+#string STR_gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid_PcdResetControlRegister_HELP\r
+#language en-US\r
+"Reset Control Register address in I/O space."\r
+\r
+#string STR_gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid_PcdResetControlValueColdReset_PROMPT\r
+#language en-US\r
+"Reset Control Register value for cold reset"\r
+\r
+#string STR_gPcAtChipsetPkgTokenSpaceGuid_PcdResetControlValueColdReset_HELP\r
+#language en-US\r
+"8bit Reset Control Register value for cold reset."\r