OvmfPkg/VirtioMmioDeviceLib: list "VirtioMmioDevice.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Among other things, the header file declares the functions that implement
the VIRTIO_DEVICE_PROTOCOL members over virtio-mmio. The functions are
defined in "VirtioMmioDeviceFunctions.c", and referenced in the
initialization of "mMmioDeviceProtocolTemplate", in "VirtioMmioDevice.c".

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/VirtioMmioDeviceLib/VirtioMmioDeviceLib.inf

index 2e266a9..5cd9e86 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 \r
 [Sources]\r
   VirtioMmioDevice.c\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
   VirtioMmioDevice.c\r
+  VirtioMmioDevice.h\r
   VirtioMmioDeviceFunctions.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   VirtioMmioDeviceFunctions.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r