MdePkg BaseCpuLib: Make it pass VS ARM build
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Pete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
MdePkg/Library/BaseCpuLib/BaseCpuLib.inf

index 637a3c5..996446e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #  CPU Library implemented using ASM functions for IA-32 and X64,\r
 #  PAL CALLs for IPF, and empty functions for EBC.\r
 #\r
-#  Copyright (c) 2007 - 2014, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2007 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  Portions copyright (c) 2008 - 2009, Apple Inc. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  Portions copyright (c) 2011 - 2013, ARM Ltd. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
@@ -65,6 +65,8 @@
 [Sources.ARM]\r
   Arm/CpuFlushTlb.asm | RVCT\r
   Arm/CpuSleep.asm    | RVCT  \r
+  Arm/CpuFlushTlb.asm | MSFT\r
+  Arm/CpuSleep.asm    | MSFT\r
   Arm/CpuFlushTlb.S   | GCC\r
   Arm/CpuSleep.S      | GCC  \r
 \r