IntelSiliconPkg: Add PCD for Graphics VBT FFS GUID
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 21:43:38 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:28:38 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
Added PCD PcdIntelGraphicsVbtFileGuid to store raw format
Graphics Video BIOS Table (VBT) in FFS.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec

index 84b0764..4a51d0a 100644 (file)
   Include\r
 \r
 [Guids]\r
+  ## GUID for Package token space\r
+  # {A9F8D54E-1107-4F0A-ADD0-4587E7A4A735}\r
+  gIntelSiliconPkgTokenSpaceGuid  = { 0xa9f8d54e, 0x1107, 0x4f0a, { 0xad, 0xd0, 0x45, 0x87, 0xe7, 0xa4, 0xa7, 0x35 } };\r
+\r
   ## HOB GUID to publish SMBIOS data records from PEI phase\r
   # HOB data format is same as SMBIOS records defined in SMBIOS spec or OEM defined types\r
   # Generic DXE Library / Driver can locate HOB(s) and add SMBIOS records into SMBIOS table\r
   gIntelSmbiosDataHobGuid         = { 0x798e722e, 0x15b2, 0x4e13, { 0x8a, 0xe9, 0x6b, 0xa3, 0x0f, 0xf7, 0xf1, 0x67 }}\r
 \r
+[PcdsFixedAtBuild, PcdsPatchableInModule, PcdsDynamic, PcdsDynamicEx]\r
+  ## This is the GUID of the FFS which contains the Graphics Video BIOS Table (VBT)\r
+  # The VBT content is stored as a RAW section which is consumed by GOP PEI/UEFI driver.\r
+  # The default GUID can be updated by patching or runtime if platform support multiple VBT configurations.\r
+  # @Prompt GUID of the FFS which contains the Graphics Video BIOS Table (VBT)\r
+  # { 0x56752da9, 0xde6b, 0x4895, 0x88, 0x19, 0x19, 0x45, 0xb6, 0xb7, 0x6c, 0x22 }\r
+  gIntelSiliconPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdIntelGraphicsVbtFileGuid|{ 0xa9, 0x2d, 0x75, 0x56, 0x6b, 0xde, 0x95, 0x48, 0x88, 0x19, 0x19, 0x45, 0xb6, 0xb7, 0x6c, 0x22 }|VOID*|0x00000001\r
+\r