MdeModulePkg/UfsPassThruDxe: Fix typo in UfsPassThruGetTargetLun()
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 05:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 07:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
For function UfsPassThruGetTargetLun(), the length of the input device
node specified by 'DevicePath' should be compared with the size of
'UFS_DEVICE_PATH' rather than the size of 'SCSI_DEVICE_PATH'.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Ufs/UfsPassThruDxe/UfsPassThru.c

index 68a4436..e27f4fb 100644 (file)
@@ -479,10 +479,10 @@ UfsPassThruGetTargetLun (
   }\r
 \r
   //\r
-  // Check whether the DevicePath belongs to SCSI_DEVICE_PATH\r
+  // Check whether the DevicePath belongs to UFS_DEVICE_PATH\r
   //\r
   if ((DevicePath->Type != MESSAGING_DEVICE_PATH) || (DevicePath->SubType != MSG_UFS_DP) ||\r
-      (DevicePathNodeLength(DevicePath) != sizeof(SCSI_DEVICE_PATH))) {\r
+      (DevicePathNodeLength(DevicePath) != sizeof(UFS_DEVICE_PATH))) {\r
     return EFI_UNSUPPORTED;\r
   }\r
 \r