QuarkPlatform/PlatformBDS: Implement PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:54 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c

index 53391c6..8b25f55 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 This file include all platform action which can be customized\r
 by IBV/OEM.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2015 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2015 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -459,3 +459,20 @@ PlatformBootManagerWaitCallback (
 {\r
   Print (L"\r%-2d seconds remained...", TimeoutRemain);\r
 }\r
+\r
+/**\r
+  The function is called when no boot option could be launched,\r
+  including platform recovery options and options pointing to applications\r
+  built into firmware volumes.\r
+\r
+  If this function returns, BDS attempts to enter an infinite loop.\r
+**/\r
+VOID\r
+EFIAPI\r
+PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot (\r
+  VOID\r
+  )\r
+{\r
+  return;\r
+}\r
+\r