MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Fix typo 'Press' to 'Process'
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:18:27 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c

index ab41df0..a1347b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1425,7 +1425,7 @@ ProcessCapsuleImage (
     }\r
 \r
     //\r
-    // Press EFI FMP Capsule\r
+    // Process EFI FMP Capsule\r
     //\r
     DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "ProcessFmpCapsuleImage ...\n"));\r
     Status = ProcessFmpCapsuleImage(CapsuleHeader);\r