ShellPkg/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib: Remove unused PCDs
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 01:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
The PCDs below are unused, so they have been removed from inf.
gEfiShellPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdShellFileOperationSize
gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdMaximumUnicodeStringLength

Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib.inf

index 3ea51ec..ec1f87a 100644 (file)
 \r
 [Pcd]\r
   gEfiShellPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdShellProfileMask              ## CONSUMES\r
-  gEfiShellPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdShellFileOperationSize        ## CONSUMES\r
-  gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdMaximumUnicodeStringLength      ## CONSUMES\r
 \r
 [Protocols]\r
   gEfiPciRootBridgeIoProtocolGuid             ## SOMETIMES_CONSUMES\r