SecurityPkg: SecureBootConfigDxe: Update coding style
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:21:42 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
Update code to follow EDK2 coding style.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang<chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c

index bbd2f33..8ca6d62 100644 (file)
@@ -3096,7 +3096,8 @@ ExtractSecureBootModeFromVariable(
 EFI_STATUS\r
 UpdateSecureBootString(\r
   IN SECUREBOOT_CONFIG_PRIVATE_DATA  *Private\r
-  ) {\r
+  )\r
+{\r
   UINT8       CurSecureBootMode;\r
   UINT8       *SecureBoot;\r
 \r