UefiCpuPkg/DxeMpInitLib.inf: Add missing SynchronizationLib
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 06:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 02:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/DxeMpInitLib.inf

index 9751ba1f0d45b8a6bddf9a31d2fd23ef36ddfc78..39fdc0710fe62c3f2901ce60ab66aa27ea3e0fb2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ## @file\r
 #  MP Initialize Library instance for DXE driver.\r
 #\r
-#  Copyright (c) 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2016 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 #  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@
   UefiCpuLib\r
   UefiBootServicesTableLib\r
   DebugAgentLib\r
+  SynchronizationLib\r
 \r
 [Protocols]\r
   gEfiTimerArchProtocolGuid                     ## SOMETIMES_CONSUMES\r