CorebootPayload/PlatformBDS: Impl PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 05:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c

index 7e92441..368e89d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
   This file include all platform action which can be customized\r
   by IBV/OEM.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2015 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2015 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -252,3 +252,20 @@ PlatformBootManagerWaitCallback (
 {\r
   return;\r
 }\r
+\r
+/**\r
+  The function is called when no boot option could be launched,\r
+  including platform recovery options and options pointing to applications\r
+  built into firmware volumes.\r
+\r
+  If this function returns, BDS attempts to enter an infinite loop.\r
+**/\r
+VOID\r
+EFIAPI\r
+PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot (\r
+  VOID\r
+  )\r
+{\r
+  return;\r
+}\r
+\r