MdePkg: Update PI spec version to 1.6 in MdePkg.dec
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec

index 603e498..3c61a8f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # This Package provides all definitions, library classes and libraries instances.\r
 #\r
 # It also provides the definitions(including PPIs/PROTOCOLs/GUIDs) of\r
-# EFI1.10/UEFI2.7/PI1.4 and some Industry Standards.\r
+# EFI1.10/UEFI2.7/PI1.6 and some Industry Standards.\r
 #\r
 # Copyright (c) 2007 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 # Portions copyright (c) 2008 - 2009, Apple Inc. All rights reserved.<BR>\r