EmulatorPkg: Change the cpu frequency to a non-zero value
authorZhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 01:07:50 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 02:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1686

The valuse of 1234 is a fake value for CPU frequency.

Signed-off-by: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/CpuRuntimeDxe/Cpu.c

index e997b39..00e9301 100644 (file)
@@ -238,7 +238,10 @@ CpuUpdateSmbios (
   mCpuSmbiosType4.CoreCount        = (UINT8) MaxCpus;\r
   mCpuSmbiosType4.EnabledCoreCount = (UINT8) MaxCpus;\r
   mCpuSmbiosType4.ThreadCount      = (UINT8) MaxCpus;\r
-\r
+  //\r
+  // The value of 1234 is fake value for CPU frequency\r
+  //\r
+  mCpuSmbiosType4.CurrentSpeed = 1234;\r
   LogSmbiosData ((EFI_SMBIOS_TABLE_HEADER *)&mCpuSmbiosType4, mCpuSmbiosType4Strings);\r
 }\r
 \r