SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm: Add MSFT copyright
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:29:55 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
Add MSFT copyright for TPM SIRQ feature.

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl

index 68b5073..76a8a13 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 \r
 Copyright (c) 2015 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 (c)Copyright 2016 HP Development Company, L.P.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2017, Microsoft Corporation.  All rights reserved. <BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials \r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License \r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at \r