MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Correct the indention of comments
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciDxe/XhciSched.c

index 9e34faf2637d8031b275fd93872c856dfc6f8033..457344051b7dcd5a074efa1c3acacbc1bb5802fc 100644 (file)
@@ -1369,10 +1369,10 @@ XhciDelAllAsyncIntTransfers (
   EFI_LIST_FOR_EACH_SAFE (Entry, Next, &Xhc->AsyncIntTransfers) {\r
     Urb = EFI_LIST_CONTAINER (Entry, URB, UrbList);\r
 \r
-      //\r
-      // Device doesn't finish the IntTransfer until real data comes\r
-      // So the TRB should be removed as well.\r
-      //\r
+    //\r
+    // Device doesn't finish the IntTransfer until real data comes\r
+    // So the TRB should be removed as well.\r
+    //\r
     Status = XhcDequeueTrbFromEndpoint (Xhc, Urb);\r
     if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
       DEBUG ((EFI_D_ERROR, "XhciDelAllAsyncIntTransfers: XhcDequeueTrbFromEndpoint failed\n"));\r