OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe: sort [Sources*] sections in the INF files
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:10:02 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
This makes it easier to insert future source files, and to see the source
files that are unique to either INF file. No functional changes.

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Cc: Phil Dennis-Jordan <phil@philjordan.eu>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe/AcpiPlatformDxe.inf
OvmfPkg/AcpiPlatformDxe/QemuFwCfgAcpiPlatformDxe.inf

index 9a9b2e6bb2e5b21ff41100c1f51f8ff5b21f94ec..f1ab80db976070aa8caeab29a716cccfd9185eb5 100644 (file)
 \r
 [Sources]\r
   AcpiPlatform.c\r
+  BootScript.c\r
+  EntryPoint.c\r
+  PciDecoding.c\r
   Qemu.c\r
   QemuFwCfgAcpi.c\r
   Xen.c\r
-  EntryPoint.c\r
-  PciDecoding.c\r
-  BootScript.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r
index adc50cfd9f761b95793853609e61f658bf88b23d..6b6e7879be1337a8c7db75da1031b3af6f199288 100644 (file)
 #\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
-  QemuFwCfgAcpiPlatform.c\r
-  QemuFwCfgAcpi.c\r
+  BootScript.c\r
   EntryPoint.c\r
   PciDecoding.c\r
-  BootScript.c\r
+  QemuFwCfgAcpi.c\r
+  QemuFwCfgAcpiPlatform.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r