QuarkPlatformPkg: remove TrEE reference.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
TrEE is deprecated. We need use Tcg2.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.dsc
QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.fdf

index b47c290..a43a559 100644 (file)
   # Trusted Platform Module\r
   #\r
 !if $(MEASURED_BOOT_ENABLE)\r
   # Trusted Platform Module\r
   #\r
 !if $(MEASURED_BOOT_ENABLE)\r
-  SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEConfig/TrEEConfigPei.inf\r
+  SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigPei.inf\r
   SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgPei/TcgPei.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r
   SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgPei/TcgPei.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r
index 609f6e9..4b130b2 100644 (file)
@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ INF  MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/DxeIpl.inf
 INF  UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCommunication/PiSmmCommunicationPei.inf\r
 INF  UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume2Pei.inf\r
 !if $(MEASURED_BOOT_ENABLE)\r
 INF  UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCommunication/PiSmmCommunicationPei.inf\r
 INF  UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume2Pei.inf\r
 !if $(MEASURED_BOOT_ENABLE)\r
-INF  SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEConfig/TrEEConfigPei.inf\r
+INF  SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigPei.inf\r
 INF  SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgPei/TcgPei.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r
 INF  SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgPei/TcgPei.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r