CryptoPkg: Update package version to 0.97
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 06:36:56 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 03:29:22 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
Update package version of CryptoPkg to 0.97.

Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/CryptoPkg.dec
CryptoPkg/CryptoPkg.dsc

index b2fae61..afeb723 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
   PACKAGE_NAME                   = CryptoPkg\r
   PACKAGE_UNI_FILE               = CryptoPkg.uni\r
   PACKAGE_GUID                   = 36470E80-36F2-4ba0-8CC8-937C7D9FF888\r
-  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.96\r
+  PACKAGE_VERSION                = 0.97\r
 \r
 [Includes]\r
   Include\r
index 468e60b..07ff42c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ## @file\r
 #  Cryptographic Library Package for UEFI Security Implementation.\r
 #\r
-#  Copyright (c) 2009 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2009 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 #  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 [Defines]\r
   PLATFORM_NAME                  = CryptoPkg\r
   PLATFORM_GUID                  = E1063286-6C8C-4c25-AEF0-67A9A5B6E6B6\r
-  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.96\r
+  PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.97\r
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/CryptoPkg\r
   SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|X64|IPF|ARM|AARCH64\r