MdeModulePkg: add ARM/AARCH64 requirements to .dsc
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:15:52 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
Some LibraryClasses entries are missing to enable standalone builds
of MdeModulePkg components for ARM/AARCH64. Add those.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc

index 71505d3..757d52d 100644 (file)
   DebugLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiDebugLibStdErr/UefiDebugLibStdErr.inf\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses.ARM, LibraryClasses.AARCH64]\r
+  ArmLib|ArmPkg/Library/ArmLib/ArmBaseLib.inf\r
+  ArmMmuLib|ArmPkg/Library/ArmMmuLib/ArmMmuBaseLib.inf\r
+\r
   #\r
   # It is not possible to prevent ARM compiler calls to generic intrinsic functions.\r
   # This library provides the instrinsic functions generated by a given compiler.\r
   #\r
   NULL|ArmPkg/Library/CompilerIntrinsicsLib/CompilerIntrinsicsLib.inf\r
 \r
+  #\r
+  # Since software stack checking may be heuristically enabled by the compiler\r
+  # include BaseStackCheckLib unconditionally.\r
+  #\r
+  NULL|MdePkg/Library/BaseStackCheckLib/BaseStackCheckLib.inf\r
+\r
 [LibraryClasses.EBC]\r
   LockBoxLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/LockBoxNullLib/LockBoxNullLib.inf\r
 \r