IntelSiliconPkg/Dec: Add ProtocolGuid.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:29:14 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec

index 8819cb8..663a232 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,9 @@
   # Generic DXE Library / Driver can locate HOB(s) and add SMBIOS records into SMBIOS table\r
   gIntelSmbiosDataHobGuid         = { 0x798e722e, 0x15b2, 0x4e13, { 0x8a, 0xe9, 0x6b, 0xa3, 0x0f, 0xf7, 0xf1, 0x67 }}\r
 \r
+[Protocols]\r
+  gEdkiiPlatformVTdPolicyProtocolGuid = { 0x3d17e448, 0x466, 0x4e20, { 0x99, 0x9f, 0xb2, 0xe1, 0x34, 0x88, 0xee, 0x22 }}\r
+\r
 [PcdsFixedAtBuild, PcdsPatchableInModule, PcdsDynamic, PcdsDynamicEx]\r
   ## This is the GUID of the FFS which contains the Graphics Video BIOS Table (VBT)\r
   # The VBT content is stored as a RAW section which is consumed by GOP PEI/UEFI driver.\r