CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: Update OpenSSL version to 1.1.0h
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 02:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:08:37 +0000 (21:08 +0800)
(https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=927)

(V2 Update:
    Removing the wrong "--remote" option from git submodule update
    command in this commit message. Thanks Laszlo's clarification
    to correct this)

Update OpenSSL version to 1.1.0h release (27-Mar-2018) to include the
fix for CVE-2018-0739 issue (Handling of crafted recursive ASN.1
structures can cause a stack overflow and resulting denial of service,
Refer to https://www.openssl.org/news/secadv/20180327.txt for more
information).

Please note "git pull" will not update the submodule repository.
use the following commend to make your existing submodule track this
update:
   $ git submodule update --recursive

Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/openssl

index b2758a2..d4e4bd2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b2758a2292aceda93e9f44c219b94fe21bb9a650
+Subproject commit d4e4bd2a8163f355fa8a3884077eaec7adc75ff7