BaseTools: Parse PCD GUID name in FILE statement issue
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 01:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 02:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
FDF format as below:
FILE APPLICATION = PCD(PcdToken.PcdCName) {

}
when parse PCD, need get all PCDs from Platform and Packages,
use self.BuildObject[self.Platform, Arch] get some modules is wrong.
so use self.BuildObject[self.Platform, Arch, TargetName, ToolChainTag]
get all modules.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/WorkspaceDatabase.py

index 2b888c0610c32576fd7168093183b76021723498..e554d843262e9f48d27b4199bf609cbdc3c85418 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ## @file\r
 # This file is used to create a database used by build tool\r
 #\r
-# Copyright (c) 2008 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2008 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 # (C) Copyright 2016 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>\r
 # This program and the accompanying materials\r
 # are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
@@ -280,7 +280,7 @@ determine whether database file is out of date!\n")
     def GetPackageList(self, Platform, Arch, TargetName, ToolChainTag):\r
         self.Platform = Platform\r
         PackageList = []\r
-        Pa = self.BuildObject[self.Platform, Arch]\r
+        Pa = self.BuildObject[self.Platform, Arch, TargetName, ToolChainTag]\r
         #\r
         # Get Package related to Modules\r
         #\r