BaseTools/LZMA: fix the format issue for last patch
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 04:41:30 +0000 (12:41 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 04:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
There are no functional changes in this patch. fixing the format base on
last commit.
The only change is 1) add back the blank line, which can help we better
compare with the original LZMA source code. 2) remove the indent of
#ifndef and #endif.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/LzmaCompress/Sdk/C/LzmaEnc.c

index 297db9d54d42d0b8a023cb43a7e808c434b12f0b..5f70ebdef08eb65d0974a14c1d8d7bbbc8808d48 100644 (file)
@@ -1366,9 +1366,10 @@ static UInt32 GetOptimum(CLzmaEnc *p, UInt32 position, UInt32 *backRes)
       \r
       if (repIndex == 0)\r
         startLen = lenTest + 1;\r
-      #ifndef _MSC_VER\r
+\r
+#ifndef _MSC_VER\r
       if (1 /* _maxMode */)\r
-      #endif\r
+#endif\r
         {\r
           UInt32 lenTest2 = lenTest + 1;\r
           UInt32 limit = lenTest2 + p->numFastBytes;\r