EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec: drop PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize declarations
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:52:14 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:43:20 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize is no longer used so drop the declarations from
the package DEC file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec

index 28a1438..ff5aab0 100644 (file)
   gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdAndroidBootDevicePath|L""|VOID*|0x00000057\r
 \r
 [PcdsFixedAtBuild.ARM]\r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize|32|UINT8|0x00000010\r
   gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuIoSize|0|UINT8|0x00000011\r
 \r
   # ISP1761 USB OTG Controller\r
   gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdIsp1761BaseAddress|0|UINT32|0x00000021\r
 \r
 [PcdsFixedAtBuild.AARCH64]\r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize|48|UINT8|0x00000010\r
   gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuIoSize|0|UINT8|0x00000011\r
 \r
 [PcdsFixedAtBuild.IA32]\r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize|36|UINT8|0x00000010\r
   gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuIoSize|16|UINT8|0x00000011\r
 \r
 [PcdsFixedAtBuild.X64]\r
-  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize|52|UINT8|0x00000010\r
   gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdPrePiCpuIoSize|16|UINT8|0x00000011\r
 \r
 [PcdsFixedAtBuild.common, PcdsDynamic.common]\r