NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe: Support SetData interface to clear specific configuration
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:35:26 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 04:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
UEFI Spec 2.7 adds the clarification on SetData interface usage to clear specific
individual data types. This patch is to support this feature.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>

No differences found