SecurityPkg: Tcg2Dxe: Report correct FinalEventLog size
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
Update debug log to report correct FinalEventLog size.

Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.c

index cf2fe4e508fd3fc69fe94b965d2baf552081eb98..556ef33d9bb5b1c0e8d758d85f998f85086b69e5 100644 (file)
@@ -856,7 +856,7 @@ TcgDxeLogEvent (
       //\r
       (mTcgDxeData.FinalEventsTable[Index])->NumberOfEvents ++;\r
       DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "FinalEventsTable->NumberOfEvents - 0x%x\n", (mTcgDxeData.FinalEventsTable[Index])->NumberOfEvents));\r
-      DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "  Size - 0x%x\n", (UINTN)EventLogAreaStruct->LastEvent - (UINTN)mTcgDxeData.FinalEventsTable[Index]));\r
+      DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "  Size - 0x%x\n", (UINTN)EventLogAreaStruct->EventLogSize));\r
     }\r
   }\r
 \r