SecurityPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
This patch fixes the following typos:

- intialized -> initialized
- TURE -> TRUE
- successull -> successfully
- hanlder -> handler
- funciton -> function
- Seperator -> Separator
- Sumbit -> Submit

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/UserIdentification/UserProfileManagerDxe/ModifyIdentityPolicy.c
SecurityPkg/UserIdentification/UserProfileManagerDxe/UserProfileManager.h

index 9f157f816b28f3eb4bb72881f4c1d04ae3a4b842..7c58329591adcd0d49e084e643846319a2d98b66 100644 (file)
@@ -409,7 +409,7 @@ CheckNewIdentityPolicy (
 /**\r
   Save the identity policy and update UI with it.\r
   \r
-  This funciton will verify the new identity policy, in current implementation, \r
+  This function will verify the new identity policy, in current implementation, \r
   the identity policy can be:  T, P & P & P & ..., P | P | P | ...\r
   Here, "T" means "True", "P" means "Credential Provider", "&" means "and", "|" means "or".\r
   Other identity policies are not supported.  \r
index afa420ea7babd65046464d714a582752cb7e0b84..5ab5457a8f64573b0d0641f8944641d3a9165283 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ AddIdentityPolicyItem (
 /**\r
   Save the identity policy and update UI with it.\r
   \r
-  This funciton will verify the new identity policy, in current implementation, \r
+  This function will verify the new identity policy, in current implementation, \r
   the identity policy can be:  T, P & P & P & ..., P | P | P | ...\r
   Here, "T" means "True", "P" means "Credential Provider", "&" means "and", "|" means "or".\r
   Other identity policies are not supported.  \r