IntelSiliconPkg/VtdInfoSample: Fix IGD RMRR memory.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 02:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
Fix a calculation problem in IGD RMRR memory.

Cc: Zeng Star <zeng.star@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zeng Star <zeng.star@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.c

index 08a4db3..6267da7 100644 (file)
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ PatchDmar (
   /// Calculate GTT mem size\r
   ///\r
   GttMemSize = 0;\r
-  GttMode = PciRead16 (PCI_LIB_ADDRESS(0, 0, 0, R_SA_GGC) & B_SKL_SA_GGC_GGMS_MASK) >> N_SKL_SA_GGC_GGMS_OFFSET;\r
+  GttMode = (PciRead16 (PCI_LIB_ADDRESS(0, 0, 0, R_SA_GGC)) & B_SKL_SA_GGC_GGMS_MASK) >> N_SKL_SA_GGC_GGMS_OFFSET;\r
   if (GttMode <= V_SKL_SA_GGC_GGMS_8MB) {\r
     GttMemSize = (1 << GttMode) * (1024) * (1024);\r
   }\r