Omap35xxPkg: remove bogus UncachedMemoryAllocationLib dependency
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:41:01 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
Remove a false dependency on UncachedMemoryAllocationLib, and fix the
broken build while we're at it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Omap35xxPkg/Library/DebugAgentTimerLib/DebugAgentTimerLib.inf
Omap35xxPkg/Library/OmapDmaLib/OmapDmaLib.inf
Omap35xxPkg/Omap35xxPkg.dsc

index 07810d9..5907745 100644 (file)
@@ -44,3 +44,4 @@
 [Pcd]\r
   gOmap35xxTokenSpaceGuid.PcdOmap35xxDebugAgentTimer\r
   gOmap35xxTokenSpaceGuid.PcdDebugAgentTimerFreqNanoSeconds\r
+  gEmbeddedTokenSpaceGuid.PcdInterruptBaseAddress\r
index b569cfb..1f6275d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
   DebugLib\r
   UefiBootServicesTableLib\r
   MemoryAllocationLib\r
-  UncachedMemoryAllocationLib\r
   IoLib\r
   BaseMemoryLib\r
   ArmLib\r
index fc94ca7..941bc97 100644 (file)
@@ -72,8 +72,6 @@
 \r
   UefiRuntimeLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiRuntimeLib/UefiRuntimeLib.inf\r
 \r
-  UncachedMemoryAllocationLib|ArmPkg/Library/UncachedMemoryAllocationLib/UncachedMemoryAllocationLib.inf\r
-\r
   CpuLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseCpuLib/BaseCpuLib.inf\r
 \r
 \r