MdeModulePkg/dsc: add SmiHandlerProfile to dsc.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc

index 5996fe5..1bb361a 100644 (file)
   MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/EmuRuntimeDxe/EmuVariableRuntimeDxe.inf\r
   \r
 [Components.IA32, Components.X64]\r
+  MdeModulePkg/Application/SmiHandlerProfileInfo/SmiHandlerProfileInfo.inf\r
   MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmIpl.inf\r
   MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.inf\r
   MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/VariableSmm.inf {\r
   MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxDxeLib.inf\r
   MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.inf\r
   MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmCorePlatformHookLibNull/SmmCorePlatformHookLibNull.inf\r
+  MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmSmiHandlerProfileLib/SmmSmiHandlerProfileLib.inf\r
   MdeModulePkg/Library/LzmaCustomDecompressLib/LzmaArchCustomDecompressLib.inf\r
   MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/BootScriptExecutorDxe/BootScriptExecutorDxe.inf\r
   MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/S3SaveStateDxe/S3SaveStateDxe.inf\r