OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: list "Cmos.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 21:25:58 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The header file declares the CmosRead8() and CmosWrite8() functions, which
are implemented in "Cmos.c" and called from "MemDetect.c" and
"Platform.c".

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/PlatformPei.inf

index de7434d..34d9364 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 [Sources]\r
   AmdSev.c\r
   Cmos.c\r
+  Cmos.h\r
   FeatureControl.c\r
   Fv.c\r
   MemDetect.c\r