MdeModulePkg/dec: Add PcdSmiHandlerProfilePropertyMask.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:00:45 +0000 (09:00 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
This PCD is linked by PiSmmCore to control if it enables
SMI handler profile feature.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec

index 1e5c24a..426634f 100644 (file)
   # @Expression  0x80000002 | (gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdMemoryProfilePropertyMask & 0x7C) == 0\r
   gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdMemoryProfilePropertyMask|0x0|UINT8|0x30001041\r
 \r
+  ## The mask is used to control SmiHandlerProfile behavior.<BR><BR>\r
+  #  BIT0 - Enable SmiHandlerProfile.<BR>\r
+  # @Prompt SmiHandlerProfile Property.\r
+  # @Expression  0x80000002 | (gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdSmiHandlerProfilePropertyMask & 0xFE) == 0\r
+  gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdSmiHandlerProfilePropertyMask|0|UINT8|0x00000108\r
+\r
   ## This flag is to control which memory types of alloc info will be recorded by DxeCore & SmmCore.<BR><BR>\r
   # For SmmCore, only EfiRuntimeServicesCode and EfiRuntimeServicesData are valid.<BR>\r
   #\r