IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix build error with WHOLEARCHIVE option
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
Add empty TempRamInitApi function to fix
build error with WHOLEARCHIVE option

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/Ia32/FspApiEntryM.nasm
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/Ia32/FspApiEntryS.nasm

index 9744e16..b564276 100644 (file)
@@ -195,6 +195,17 @@ ASM_PFX(AsmGetPeiCoreOffset):
    ret\r
 \r
 ;----------------------------------------------------------------------------\r
+; TempRamInit API\r
+;\r
+; Empty function for WHOLEARCHIVE build option\r
+;\r
+;----------------------------------------------------------------------------\r
+global ASM_PFX(TempRamInitApi)\r
+ASM_PFX(TempRamInitApi):\r
+  jmp $\r
+  ret\r
+\r
+;----------------------------------------------------------------------------\r
 ; Module Entrypoint API\r
 ;----------------------------------------------------------------------------\r
 global ASM_PFX(_ModuleEntryPoint)\r
index cdc1149..16e6028 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,17 @@ ASM_PFX(FspApiCommonContinue):
   ret\r
 \r
 ;----------------------------------------------------------------------------\r
+; TempRamInit API\r
+;\r
+; Empty function for WHOLEARCHIVE build option\r
+;\r
+;----------------------------------------------------------------------------\r
+global ASM_PFX(TempRamInitApi)\r
+ASM_PFX(TempRamInitApi):\r
+  jmp $\r
+  ret\r
+\r
+;----------------------------------------------------------------------------\r
 ; Module Entrypoint API\r
 ;----------------------------------------------------------------------------\r
 global ASM_PFX(_ModuleEntryPoint)\r