BaseTools: FdfParser remove class never used.
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:39:08 +0000 (05:39 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
the MacroProfile class is never instantiated nor referenced.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py

index 19c1ad372c4cdbba69e0d987c2ba3d8502eed4ed..e35057931f03e9c5fd0d5add5aff775725e747ea 100644 (file)
@@ -136,21 +136,6 @@ class Warning (Exception):
     def __str__(self):\r
         return self.Message\r
 \r
     def __str__(self):\r
         return self.Message\r
 \r
-## The MACRO class that used to record macro value data when parsing include file\r
-#\r
-#\r
-class MacroProfile :\r
-    ## The constructor\r
-    #\r
-    #   @param  self        The object pointer\r
-    #   @param  FileName    The file that to be parsed\r
-    #\r
-    def __init__(self, FileName, Line):\r
-        self.FileName = FileName\r
-        self.DefinedAtLine  = Line\r
-        self.MacroName = None\r
-        self.MacroValue = None\r
-\r
 ## The Include file content class that used to record file data when parsing include file\r
 #\r
 # May raise Exception when opening file.\r
 ## The Include file content class that used to record file data when parsing include file\r
 #\r
 # May raise Exception when opening file.\r