MdePkg UefiPciLibPciRootBridgeIo: Remove redundant dependency
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:31:24 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
PiDxe.h is not used PciSegmentLib.h.
So <PiDxe.h> is deleted.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1184

v2:Update the bugzilla link.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/UefiPciLibPciRootBridgeIo/PciLib.c

index 575d9c1..f89e3e2 100644 (file)
@@ -13,8 +13,6 @@
 \r
 **/\r
 \r
-#include <PiDxe.h>\r
-\r
 #include <Protocol/PciRootBridgeIo.h>\r
 \r
 #include <Library/PciLib.h>\r