IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Convert files to CRLF line ending
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 02:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Readme.md

index 0b0f81b..dfcb4c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-# IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
-
-This package provides the component to use an FSP binary.
-
-Source Repository: https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/tree/master/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
-
-A whitepaper to describe the IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: https://firmware.intel.com/sites/default/files/A_Tour_Beyond_BIOS_Using_the_Intel_Firmware_Support_Package_with_the_EFI_Developer_Kit_II_%28FSP2.0%29.pdf
\ No newline at end of file
+# IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
+\r
+This package provides the component to use an FSP binary.\r
+\r
+Source Repository: https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/tree/master/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
+\r
+A whitepaper to describe the IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: https://firmware.intel.com/sites/default/files/A_Tour_Beyond_BIOS_Using_the_Intel_Firmware_Support_Package_with_the_EFI_Developer_Kit_II_%28FSP2.0%29.pdf\r