Maintainers.txt: Remove Network maintainers for MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:10:59 +0000 (22:10 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 08:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network has been moved to NetworkPkg. So,
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network can be removed in Maintainers.txt.

Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 010ec31..3bab8a2 100644 (file)
@@ -161,8 +161,6 @@ MdeModulePkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
 M: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
 M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
-M: NetworkPkg maintainers\r
-  (Universal/Network and related libraries, header files)\r
 R: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
   (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,\r
    Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)\r