IntelFsp2Pkg: rename GetFspVpdDataPointer() to GetFspCfgRegionDataPointer()
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:24:02 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:19:04 +0000 (07:19 +0800)
FSP2.0 removed VPD concept.
Rename GetFspVpdDataPointer() to GetFspCfgRegionDataPointer() to follow FSP2.0
specification (CfgRegionOffset).

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Cc: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/Library/FspCommonLib.h
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspCommonLib/FspCommonLib.c

index 0bb0c53..e13d0c3 100644 (file)
@@ -234,13 +234,13 @@ GetFspInfoHeaderFromApiContext (
   );\r
 \r
 /**\r
-  This function gets the VPD data pointer.\r
+  This function gets the CfgRegion data pointer.\r
 \r
-  @return VpdDataRgnPtr   VPD data pointer.\r
+  @return CfgRegion data pointer.\r
 **/\r
 VOID *\r
 EFIAPI\r
-GetFspVpdDataPointer (\r
+GetFspCfgRegionDataPointer (\r
   VOID\r
   );\r
 \r
index efd55f4..151b189 100644 (file)
@@ -425,13 +425,13 @@ GetFspInfoHeaderFromApiContext (
 }\r
 \r
 /**\r
-  This function gets the VPD data pointer.\r
+  This function gets the CfgRegion data pointer.\r
 \r
-  @return VpdDataRgnPtr   VPD data pointer.\r
+  @return CfgRegion data pointer.\r
 **/\r
 VOID *\r
 EFIAPI\r
-GetFspVpdDataPointer (\r
+GetFspCfgRegionDataPointer (\r
   VOID\r
   )\r
 {\r