UefiCpuPkg/Include: Add Microcode FMP definition.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 03:00:49 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0800)
It defined ImageTypeId for Microcode.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Guid/MicrocodeFmp.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/UefiCpuPkg/Include/Guid/MicrocodeFmp.h b/UefiCpuPkg/Include/Guid/MicrocodeFmp.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..88a1953
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+/** @file\r
+\r
+  Copyright (c) 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  This program and the accompanying materials\r
+  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
+  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
+  http://opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php\r
+\r
+  THE PROGRAM IS DISTRIBUTED UNDER THE BSD LICENSE ON AN "AS IS" BASIS,\r
+  WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.\r
+\r
+**/\r
+\r
+#ifndef __MICROCODE_FMP_GUID_H__\r
+#define __MICROCODE_FMP_GUID_H__\r
+\r
+#define MICROCODE_FMP_IMAGE_TYPE_ID_GUID { 0x96d4fdcd, 0x1502, 0x424d, { 0x9d, 0x4c, 0x9b, 0x12, 0xd2, 0xdc, 0xae, 0x5c } }\r
+\r
+extern EFI_GUID gMicrocodeFmpImageTypeIdGuid;\r
+\r
+#endif\r