OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe: list "QemuFlash.h" in INF files
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Among other things, the header file declares functions that are called
from the FVB protocol member functions in "FwBlockService.c", and defined
in "QemuFlash.c".

Both C files are listed in both "FvbServicesSmm.inf" and
"FvbServicesRuntimeDxe.inf", thus add the header file to both INF files as
well.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FvbServicesRuntimeDxe.inf
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FvbServicesSmm.inf

index 98e0f76..d7b4ec0 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
   FwBlockService.h\r
   FwBlockServiceDxe.c\r
   QemuFlash.c\r
   FwBlockService.h\r
   FwBlockServiceDxe.c\r
   QemuFlash.c\r
+  QemuFlash.h\r
   QemuFlashDxe.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   QemuFlashDxe.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
index 2ae228e..622dff7 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
   FwBlockService.h\r
   FwBlockServiceSmm.c\r
   QemuFlash.c\r
   FwBlockService.h\r
   FwBlockServiceSmm.c\r
   QemuFlash.c\r
+  QemuFlash.h\r
   QemuFlashSmm.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   QemuFlashSmm.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r