OvmfPkg/AmdSevDxe: refresh #includes and LibraryClasses
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 20:43:09 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:30:28 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
List those and only those libraries that are used.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
OvmfPkg/AmdSevDxe/AmdSevDxe.c
OvmfPkg/AmdSevDxe/AmdSevDxe.inf

index 9ac13ac..8f02d06 100644 (file)
 \r
 **/\r
 \r
 \r
 **/\r
 \r
-#include <Library/BaseLib.h>\r
-#include <Library/BaseMemoryLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/DebugLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/DxeServicesTableLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/MemEncryptSevLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/MemoryAllocationLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/DebugLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/DxeServicesTableLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/MemEncryptSevLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/MemoryAllocationLib.h>\r
-#include <Library/UefiBootServicesTableLib.h>\r
-#include <PiDxe.h>\r
 \r
 EFI_STATUS\r
 EFIAPI\r
 \r
 EFI_STATUS\r
 EFIAPI\r
index d4a0a26..3aff7e2 100644 (file)
   OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses]\r
   OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses]\r
-  BaseLib\r
   DebugLib\r
   DxeServicesTableLib\r
   MemEncryptSevLib\r
   DebugLib\r
   DxeServicesTableLib\r
   MemEncryptSevLib\r
-  UefiBootServicesTableLib\r
+  MemoryAllocationLib\r
   UefiDriverEntryPoint\r
   UefiDriverEntryPoint\r
-  UefiLib\r
 \r
 [Depex]\r
   TRUE\r
 \r
 [Depex]\r
   TRUE\r