SecurityPkg OpalPasswordSupportLib: Remove the hard code debug build option.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 04:56:02 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 05:03:16 +0000 (13:03 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/OpalPasswordSupportLib/OpalPasswordSupportLib.inf

index 461d7ea..d26f583 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,3 @@
   gEfiStorageSecurityCommandProtocolGuid                         ## CONSUMES\r
   gEfiSmmCommunicationProtocolGuid                               ## CONSUMES\r
   gEfiSmmBase2ProtocolGuid\r
-\r
-[BuildOptions]\r
-  MSFT:*_*_*_CC_FLAGS = /Od /GL-\r