Add NetworkPkg maintainer as MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network maintainer
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 06:37:39 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 01:31:08 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 3930ff07a90d2ed129076af3dd0a5ee8f470343b..ffb69c17fe2e205dc3af6fe886e4161427d4abc2 100644 (file)
@@ -167,6 +167,7 @@ MdeModulePkg
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
 M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
+M: NetworkPkg maintainers (Universal/Network)\r
 \r
 MdePkg\r
 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r