OvmfPkg: remove superfluous [PcdsFixedAtBuild] section header
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 09:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
At the location of this header an earlier [PcdsFixedAtBuild] section is in
effect already.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkg.dec

index 4d279c3c5d0c055366e690db5c7bf53b680efbed..df50537d701580bb30de34fa3304a536219582b6 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,6 @@
   #  This PCD is only consulted if PcdSmmSmramRequire is TRUE (see below).\r
   gUefiOvmfPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdQ35TsegMbytes|8|UINT8|0x20\r
 \r
-[PcdsFixedAtBuild]\r
   gUefiOvmfPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdOvmfFlashNvStorageEventLogBase|0x0|UINT32|0x8\r
   gUefiOvmfPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdOvmfFlashNvStorageEventLogSize|0x0|UINT32|0x9\r
   gUefiOvmfPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdOvmfFirmwareFdSize|0x0|UINT32|0xa\r